ATC Board of Directors

Shaun P. Brown
Jodi Marmion
Jodi Marmion
Vice President

David Kazan

Kate Jones

Michael P. Barr
Tim Knapik
Heather Blackmon-doForno
Jeff Loeser
Jill D’Antignac
Carol Mullinax
Eric Wittenberg
Roberta Zimmerman

Join our board!

Do you have an interest in helping to secure the financial success of ATC?  Do you like working collaboratively with a dynamic group of community leaders and passionate arts professionals?  Then maybe board membership is for you.
Apply now