ATC Board of Trustees

Jodi Marmion (Vice President) spent her childhood performing in outdoor theatre in Annapolis, Maryland, studied theatre at Butler University and served as Special Events Manager at Steppenwolf Theatre Company in Chicago. She is excited to bring her passion for the theatre and her experience in fundraising to Actors' Theatre of Columbus. She and her husband, Shea returned to his hometown of Columbus in 2011. They reside in Clintonville with their two children and beloved pup, Rosita.
Jodi Marmion
David Kazan

David R. Kazan

Heather Blackmon-doForno

Heather Blackmon-doForno

Shaun Brown
Shaun P. Brown
Immediate Past President
Carolyn Caldwell
Tim Knapik
Tim Knapik
Jill Stemen Tangeman

Join our board!

Do you have an interest in helping to secure the financial success of ATC?  Do you like working collaboratively with a dynamic group of community leaders and passionate arts professionals?  Then maybe board membership is for you.

icon-twitter icon-instagram icon-facebook icon-email