ATC Staff

Philip J. Hickman

Philip J. Hickman

Artistic Director

philip.hickman@theactorstheatre.org

Adam Simon

Adam Simon

Managing Director

adam.simon@theactorstheatre.org

Andy Falter

Andy Falter

Education Director

andy.falter@theactorstheatre.org

Elizabeth Falter

Elizabeth Falter

Membership Coordinator

elizabeth.falter@theactorstheatre.org

Grace Rinehart

Grace Rinehart

Wardrobe/Props Management

grace.rinehart@theactorstheatre.org

Jason Speicher

Jason Speicher

Fight Choreographer/Armorer

jason.speicher@theactorstheatre.org

Scott Vezdos

Scott Vezdos

Marketing and Development Director

scott.vezdos@theactorstheatre.org

Sara Bodde

Sara Bodde

Associate Producer

sara.bodde@theactorstheatre.org

Beth Josephsen

Beth Josephsen

Outreach Coordinator/Movement Coach

beth.josephsen@theactorstheatre.org

William Bragg

William Bragg

Sound Designer

william.bragg@theactorstheatre.org

Rowan Winterwood

Rowan Winterwood

Stage Manager

rowan.winterwood@theactorstheatre.org

McLane L. Nagy

McLane L. Nagy

Technical Director

mclane.nagy@theactorstheatre.org

 

Megan Lear

Megan Lear

Associate Producer

megan.lear@theactorstheatre.org

Andrew Weibel

Andrew Weibel

Set Designer

andrew.weibel@theactorstheatre.org

Griffin DeWitt

Griffin DeWitt

Lighting Designer/Light Board Op

griffin.dewitt@theactorstheatre.org

Ellie Allen

Ellie Allen

Stage Manager

ellie.allen@theactorstheatre.org