ATC Staff

Philip J. Hickman

Philip J. Hickman

Artistic Director

philip.hickman@theactorstheatre.org

Adam Simon

Adam Simon

Managing Director

adam.simon@theactorstheatre.org

Andy Falter

Andy Falter

Education Director

andy.falter@theactorstheatre.org

Beth Josephsen

Beth Josephsen

Outreach Coordinator/Movement Coach

beth.josephsen@theactorstheatre.org

Megan Lear

Megan Lear

Production Assistant

megan.lear@theactorstheatre.org

Michelle Batt

Michelle Batt

Props Manager

michelle.batt@theactorstheatre.org

William Bragg

William Bragg

Sound Designer

william.bragg@theactorstheatre.org

Fia Friend

Fia Friend

Sound Board Op

fia.friend@theactorstheatre.org

Melody Reed

Melody Reed

Office Manager

melody.reed@theactorstheatre.org

Andrew Weibel

Andrew Weibel

Technical Director

andrew.weibel@theactorstheatre.org

Elizabeth Falter

Elizabeth Falter

Membership Coordinator

elizabeth.falter@theactorstheatre.org

Sara Bodde

Sara Bodde

Production Assistant

sara.bodde@theactorstheatre.org

R. Jordan Estose

R. Jordan Estose

House Manager

jordan.estose@theactorstheatre.org

Catherine Rinella

Catherine Rinella

Sound Engineer

catherine.rinella@theactorstheatre.org

Elizabeth Girvin

Elizabeth Girvin

Directing Apprentice

elizabeth.girvin@theactorstheatre.org

Scott Vezdos

Scott Vezdos

Marketing and Development Director

scott.vezdos@theactorstheatre.org

Jennifer Feather Youngblood

Jennifer Feather Youngblood

Associate Producer

jennifer.youngblood@theactorstheatre.org

McLane L. Nagy

McLane L. Nagy

Shop Manager

mclane.nagy@theactorstheatre.org

Emily Jeu

Emily Jeu

Wardrobe Manager

emily.jeu@theactorstheatre.org

Grace Rinehart

Grace Rinehart

House Manager

grace.rinehart@theactorstheatre.org

Griffin DeWitt

Griffin DeWitt

Lighting Designer/Light Board Op

griffin.dewitt@theactorstheatre.org

Jason Speicher

Jason Speicher

Fight Choreographer/Armorer

jason.speicher@theactorstheatre.org