ATC Staff

Philip J. Hickman

Philip J. Hickman

Artistic Director

philip.hickman@theactorstheatre.org

Adam Simon

Adam Simon

Managing Director

adam.simon@theactorstheatre.org

Andy Falter

Andy Falter

Education Director

andy.falter@theactorstheatre.org

Beth Josephsen

Beth Josephsen

Outreach Coordinator

beth.josephsen@theactorstheatre.org

Emily Jeu

Emily Jeu

Wardrobe Manager

emily.jeu@theactorstheatre.org

Melody Reed

Melody Reed

Office Manager

melody.reed@theactorstheatre.org

Andrew Weibel

Andrew Weibel

Technical Director

andrew.weibel@theactorstheatre.org

Elizabeth Langford

Elizabeth Langford

Props Manager

elizabeth.langford@theactorstheatre.org

William Bragg

William Bragg

Sound Designer

william.bragg@theactorstheatre.org

Scott Vezdos

Scott Vezdos

Marketing and Development Director

scott.vezdos@theactorstheatre.org

Suellen Kasiara

Suellen Kasiara

Production Manager

suellen.kasiara@theactorstheatre.org

Ellie Allen

Ellie Allen

Assistant Production Manager

ellie.allen@theactorstheatre.org

Ayla Stirnaman

Ayla Stirnaman

House Manager

ayla.stirnaman@theactorstheatre.org

Catherine Rinella

Catherine Rinella

Sound Engineer

catherine.rinella@theactorstheatre.org

Robert Philpott

Robert Philpott

Lighting Designer

robert.philpott@theactorstheatre.org